Evette Orams

Evette Orams

Managing Director

evette@hiltonbaird.co.uk

Since joining Hilton-Baird in 2007, Evette has shaped the business into the client-centric, solutions-driven business it is today. Her extensive background in the commercial finance sector has helped the company to develop its key relationships with lenders, allowing us to best support our clients. Having previously worked within a broad range of financial operations and built teams in operations, risk management and sales, Evette has overseen Hilton-Baird’s expansion to establish our second UK office and build our Polish subsidiary.

Alex Hilton-Baird

Alex Hilton-Baird

Director

alex@hiltonbaird.co.uk

Alex has built the Hilton-Baird Group from a standing start and is widely acknowledged as an expert in the corporate finance sector. He has established relationships with funding partners across the commercial finance market, bringing his personal experience of financing a growing business to a wide range of businesses. Alex has also been a key supporter of the development of invoice finance throughout Central and Eastern Europe, expertise which was recognised when Alex was voted one of Finance Monthly magazine’s 100 Leading Advisors from around the world in 2012.

Neil Galer

Neil Galer

Head of Client Introductions

neil.galer@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8070 6636

Phillip Pratt

Phillip Pratt

Senior Commercial Finance Consultant

phillip.pratt@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8070 7398

Dane Kearney-Hay

Dane Kearney-Hay

Commercial Finance Consultant

dane.kearney-hay@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8070 6986

Andrew Kelly

Andy Kelly

Funding Consultant – Team Leader

andy.kelly@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8112 0072

Alex Dawson

Alex Dawson

Client Manager

alex.dawson@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8112 0074

Justin Hilton

Justin Hilton

Funding Consultant

justin.hilton@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8070 7399

Richard Neesam

Richard Neesam

Funding Consultant

richard.neesam@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8070 7399

Kirsty Eden

Recruitment Consultant

kirsty.eden@hiltonbaird.co.uk

01273 359063

Joanne Hussey

Joanne Hussey

PA to Evette Orams – Managing Director

joanne.hussey@hiltonbaird.co.uk

01273 359066

Helen Tramaseur

Helen Tramaseur

Marketing Manager

helen.tramaseur@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8070 6637

Jamie Weeden

Jamie Weeden

Marketing Communications Manager

jamie.weeden@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8070 6637

Teri Frecknall

Teri Frecknall

Group Marketing Executive

teri.frecknall@hiltonbaird.co.uk

023 8070 6637